Watch Sony’s Paris Games Week Pre-Show and Press Conference Livestream Right Here

Featured, News, Originals, PS4, Sony Interactive Entertainment, Trailers


Today is the big day for Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe, and the house of PlayStation is hosting a rich pre-show and a media briefing starting at 4 PM local time. This translates to 7 AM Pacific time and 10 AM Eastern time.

The Media Briefing proper will be one hour later, at 5:00 PM CET, which equates to 8 AM Pacific time and 11 AM Eastern time.

We know that there’s going to be a lot on the menu, including seven new game announcements for PS4 and PlayStation VR, plus twenty-one updates on previously announced games. And that isn’t the press conference, it’s just the livestream before it.

At the moment, we don’t have any specific information on which games will be specifically presented, but if I was a betting man, my money would at least be on a release date for Quantic Dream’s Detroit: Become Human.

Whatever it will be, it’s certainly going to be interesting, so do keep your eyes peeled on the video below, and keep your fingers crossed for the games you want.

Yours truly is going to be sitting in the audience with a laptop on my lap, and the team will be ready in full force to report on all the things, so stay tuned here on DualShockers for all the news.

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv



Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

We Happy Few Delayed Until Summer 2018; New Playable Character Sally Unveiled
Telltale’s Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 4 – What Ails You Receives a Trailer Ahead of Release
New Madden NFL 18 Commercial From Microsoft Boasts the “Plays Best on Xbox One X” Message Again
Final Fantasy Exhibition Shows Grown-up Tidus and Yuna, FFXV Art, Haurchefant Memorial, and More
Rumor: New Fable Game is Reportedly Early in Development

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *